People always think, “how can i name my blog?” or for their first post they think “what is my title going to be?”. Well honestly it took me a long time till I found a nice blog URL. I am that girl who is always trying to make a difference, that girl who sometimes wants to chop off a guy’s balls. But you know, not everyone is very different from each other. They are trying, but it is not always working. I’ll just say I’m working on it.
Let me go back to my title, as I put in my description I said that my friends call me Bubu. I do not know why they call me that, but I’d say that ‘Boo’ is short for my real last name, Boomsma. And yes, I know what you’re thinking “haha what a funny last name!” if I think about it is pretty funny but the English people always pronounce it wrong. Only the Dutch people can pronounce it right, ha ha!

This might be my first post on my blog but I will ensure you, I’m going to write a lot more! I will write about what is going on in my life, I have to write things down to clear my mind, or else I will explode!
I have no title for this post, but this is my first post anyway and I didn’t really talk about something that is going on in my life. So I will just call it ‘My First Post’!

