Can I just run away and never come back?

I’m seriously so sick of my parents right now. They always tell me what to do, what kind of grades I should get, that I will not get accepted into another school if I don’t get my grade10 French credit, what I need to do in the future. bla bla bla. I’m so sick of them. No I don’t need a grade 10 credit french credit to go to another school.. I need a grade 9 credit to pass high school and I have that. I can’t speak french at all, even if I try super hard, it just doesn’t work. I’m going to fail anyway.

I want to run away and never come back. That’s what I want to do. I want to travel all around the world, I want to get a job and live on my own, I want to find someone that really loves me, find out who really cares about me. I want to do so much, but of course I can’t do something like that without having an education, especially not without money.

This might sound like a stupid teenage problem. But honestly, this bothers me. I hate it. Fucking teenage problems.

