What a relief!!! I talked it out with my ex. If you have read my previous blog posts you know what I’m talking about. Well, now my ex and I are good you can know his name, Tim. He is the sweetest and most caring person I have ever known in my whole entire life, really I SWEAR!

We basically talked about what went wrong in our relationship; me not giving him the chance to explain himself for hanging out with a girl all night long until the morning. We both apologized to each other, which is good! We also talked about what happened in our lives after our breakup. A lot happened… to both of us.

I am so glad that we don’t have to ignore each other anymore, not to feel awkward to pass each other in the hall. THIS IS A GREAT FEELING!

 

Oh and btw, here’s a tip!! Do not post anything personal/bad on facebook. Trust me, it can ruin your life.

 

