Tags

, , , , ,

I have been thinking. If I could have a do over with Tim I wouldn’t change our relationship I wouldn’t change the fact that I didn’t let him explain himself. Because this makes us who we are and it made us stronger. I just wish I didn’t reject him when he asked me to hangout in August. Like I said in my previous blog post, you can’t really tell if you don’t like someone if you haven’t seen him or her in a long time. If I just hung out with him I could have figured out sooner if the sparkle is still there. But I have to be honest, I just didn’t want to admit that I still have may be small or larger feelings for him. That’s why I didn’t want to see him. But now I realized I just should have done that and I could have figured it out sooner. If we both agreed about our feelings may be we could have worked it out.. But I also got influenced by my friends, I asked them for their opinion and they said they don’t think it’s a good idea to do it, so that’s also why I didn’t hang out with him.

I’m just going to ask him if he wants to hang out this weekend, or next week. If he wants to hang out I would definitely ask him the question that I have been asking  myself too; ” If you could have a do over, what would you change?”. I guess it’s a pretty good question to think about…

Everything that has happened to both of us, it makes us who we are.

