Ok, may be I have another problem here.
Last year I had this little thing with this guy named Percy. I ended our thing right before I started dating Tim. So Percy and I are really good friends now. Like, best friends. So he had this thing with this girl and she kept fucking him over. I’m there for him when he needs me. But I have a feeling that he has feelings for me now. Yesterday he kept wanting to hold my hand and I didn’t want to be mean and be like “I don’t want to hold your hand”. So I just held his hand like it was a joke ya know.

So tonight there is this thing in Toronto, called Nuit Blanche. It is an art exhibit thing from 7PM until sunrise. He wants to hang out with me tonight if I am going, and I have a feeling he likes me, and that he wants to hook up with me. I honestly have no idea what I should do….

